Player Profile

Conor Shaw


2022 Cullion Hurling Club

Chairperson:Sean Conneely
Assistant Secretary:
Noeleen Gannon
Danny Bourke
Assistant Treasurer:
Tom Earley
Mark Raftery
Registrar:Noeleen Gannon
PRO:Liam Reynolds
Coaching  and Games Officer:Ger Beehan
County Board Delegates:Micko Hynes
Club School Coordinator:Ger Behan
Irish Language Officer:Eugene Bourke
Children's Officer:Eoin Walters
Club Designated Officer:J.P. Reynolds
Club development Officer:Dermot Broughan
Health and Wellbeing Officer:Brendan Brady

Bord na nOg

Chairperson:Paul Reynolds
Vice Chair:Brian O'Reilly
Secretary: Kevin Reynolds
Vice Secretary:Eoin Clarke
County Board Delegates:Mick Keena, Brendan Brady, Eoin Clarke

Cullion Camogie Club

Chairperson:Pat Layde
Vice Chairperson:Carol Cruise
Secretary:Emma Broughan
Treasurer:Cally O'Donovan
Registrar:Cally O'Donovan
Child Welfare Officer:Trina Nolan
Assistant Child Welfare Officer:Jean Bourke